Home / CYCERE / Human Resources / Administrative Council

Administrative Council

Bishop of Amathus Mr. Nicholaos
(President of CY.C.E.R.E)

Dr. Daphnes Panagidis
(Vice-President of CY.C.E.R.E)

Dr. Andreas Hadjihambis
(General Secretary of CY.C.E.R.E)

Elias Elia
(General Treasurer of CY.C.E.R.E)

Dr. Dimitra Hadjihabi
(Consultant – Responsible of Environmental Education Programs of CY.C.E.R.E)

Evanthia Charalambous
(Counselor – Responsible and Public Relations)

Dr. Yannis Georgiou
(Counselor – Webmaster & Community Officer of CY.C.E.R.E)

Nikos Kasinis
(Adviser – Birdwatcher)

George Georgiou
(Counselor – Head of Activities of Primary Education)

Pavlos Paeadisiotis
(Consultant – Responsible of Environment and Organizations – Businesses)

Archim. Chrysostomos Konstantinos
(Consultant – Biological Olive grove & Farmstead Manager)

Theodosia Konstantinidou
(Consultant – Responsible of “Economic – Ecological & Spiritual Crisis” Axis)

Dimitris Souglis
(Consultant – Publicity & Media Manager)

Antonis Polydorou

f. Heraclidios Macheriotis
(Consultant – Responsible of Biological Olive grove & Farmstead)

Bishop of Limassol Mr. Athanasios
(Honorary President)