Home / CYCERE / Human Resources / Administrative Council

Administrative Council

Bishop of Amathus Mr. Nicholaos
(President of CYCERE)

George Georgiou
(Vice president of CYCERE)

Dr. Andreas Hadjichambis
(General Secretary of CYCERE)

Elias Elia
(General Treasurer of CYCERE)

Dr. Dimitra Hadjichabi
(Consultant – Responsible of Environmental Education Programs of CYCERE)

Evanthia Charalambous
(Counselor – Responsible and Public Relations)

Dr. Yannis Georgiou
(Counselor – Responsible of Research Sector)

Nikos Kasinis
(Adviser – Birdwatcher)

Pavlos Paradisiotis
(Consultant – Responsible of Environment and Organizations – Businesses)

Archim. Chrysostomos Konstantinos
(Responsible of website and Community of Friends of CYCERE)

Theodosia Konstantinidou
(Consultant – Responsible of “Economic – Ecological & Spiritual Crisis” Axis)

Dimitris Souglis
(Consultant – Publicity & Media Manager)

Antonis Polydorou
(Security and Health Officer & Head of KYKPEE Kid’s Club)

Ntinos Nicolaidis

Priest Hraklidios Machairiotis 
(Consultant – Biological Olive grove & Farmstead Manager)

Bishop of Limassol Mr. Athanasios
(Honorary President)