Home / Environmental Research / Research team of CYCERE

Research team of CYCERE

The research team of CYCERE consists of: 

Dr. Andreas Ch. Hadjichambis  Read More →







Dr. Demetra Hadjichambi  Read More →








Dr. Yiannis Georgiou  Read More →







Dr. Michalis A. Vasiliades Read More →







Dr. Anastasia Adamou Read More →








External Cooperators: 

Nikos Kassinis (cooperator)

Dr. Nikos Rodosthenous (cooperator) 

Dr. Constantinos Manoli (cooperator)

Prof Dr Bruce Johnson (cooperator)

Anastasios Isaak (cooperator)